Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Noriel – Trap Capos 2 (2018)

Noriel – Trap Capos 2 2018


01. Ante y Después
02. De Las 2 (Ft. Bad Bunny & Arcangel)
O3. No Love (Ft. Bryant Myers & Prince Royce)
04. El Juego (Ft. Zion, Farruko & Lary Over)
05. Soy Un Puto (Ft. Baby Rasta)
06. No Somos Na (Ft. Gigolo & La Exe Y Bryant Myers)
07. Amor Compartido (Ft. Juhn & Farruko)
08. Te Vas A Morir (Ft. Ele A, Miky Woodz & Jon Z)
09. Doble Personalidad (Ft. Yandel)
10. Porque Te Mientes (Ft. Gadiel & Bryant Myers)
11. El Problema